The French Touch Location

For us, The BBR is Bistrot, Bonbon and Réunion

The closest place-to-be near Paris where we have opened our 600m² of cosy meeting rooms for our Business Center and French Language School…

A totally French Touch!

Bistrot

For super swell dining, we eat tranquilou around our selection of franchouillardes conserves – and a very local menu, too. The idea in our chic roadside café is to share, serve up some more and have a good time.

We act as we would at home, discovering local products. A simple menu built around sharing dishes, a French wine list, French beer, French fruit juice, French coffee… Look no further for everything French! What you’ll really fall for are our vegetable conserves, or pork ones (and others!) we found in Aveyron, Tarn, Gascony and Languedoc.

Bonbon

France is an extraordinary country! We all know about French baguettes, cheese and wine (yes, we have that too), but its confectionery varies from region to region and you’ll admit, it’s in a bit of a slump.

Whoops. Watch out now! We all remember hard boiled sweets sticking to our teeth and nougat from the service station… But throughout the year we’ll have you try again and again more than 80 sweets made in France. We love sweets! (and pitigatos) (and chocolate).

Réunion

Did you know, our rooms can also be used for working! We simply offer a way to do meetings differently, so your discussions might lead to better outcomes.

Give in to a different way of bring your team together, that’s what our rooms were designed to do. By driving out classic arrangements. Great big armchairs or broad tables, we’re cast all at once to a castle in Sologne, a classroom in Bordeaux, a fashion showroom in Paris or even a So French Touch Bistrot (we don’t know which region but it’s certainly here!)

The initials BBR, aren’t they inspiring?

#TheBBR

Le Lieu French Touch

Pour nous The BBR, c’est Bistrot, Bonbon et Réunion…

The place to be si près de Paris où nous implantons dans nos 600m² des salons cosy de réunions pour notre Business Center et notre Ecole de Langue Française…

Totalement French Touch!

ecole langue francaise

Bistrot

Pour la table super sympa, on y mange tranquilou autour de notre sélection de conserves franchouillardes; mais aussi d’un menu terroir. Dans notre routier chic, l’idée est de partager, de se resservir et de passer un bon moment.

Toutefois, en vrai, c’est le lieu d’échanges de The BBR  avec un esprit routier chic… pendant vos pauses et vos déjeuners, on peut se mettre à chanter à tue-tête en buvant des canons et en refaisant le monde et puis… on vous propose simplement de découvrir le terroir Français autour d’une bonne boustifaille.

Bonbon

La France est un pays extraordinaire! On connait sa baguette, son fromage et son vin (oui oui on a ça aussi) mais sa confiserie est très variée selon les régions et puis avouez le c’est totalement régressif.

Hop là! Attention! On a tous gardé le souvenir du roudoudou qui colle aux dents et du nougat de la station service mais… toute l’année, on va vous faire goûter et regoûter plus de 80 bonbons fabriqués en France. On adore les bonbons! (et les pitigatos aussi) (et le chocolat aussi).

ecole langue gastronomie
business center paris france

Réunion

On vous avoue quelque chose, nos salons sont prévus aussi pour travailler! On vous propose juste de vous poser autrement, que les échanges soient porteurs de belles conclusions…

Succombez à une autre manière de réunir votre équipe, nos salons sont étudiés pour cela… En sortant des configurations classiques. Gros fauteuils ou larges tables, on se projette à la fois dans un château en Sologne, dans une salle de classe dans le Bordelais, dans une fashion room à Paris, dans une galerie d’art à Saint Paul de Vence ou dans un bistrot so French Touch (bon là on ne sait pas quelle région, mais c’est ici !).

Et vous les initiales BBR, ça vous inspire?

#TheBBR